Expertise Data

Une expertise professionnelle portée par la Data

Le SMS créateur de valeur

Un accompagnement global porté
par une optimisation constante

Une connexion

aux Opérateurs dans le monde

La technologie DV Contact embarque une connexion directe aux Opérateurs Télécoms dans le monde.
Plus de 120 partenariats nous permettent d’offrir des prestations techniques optimales de délivrabilité.

Un accompagnement global

Les équipes DV Contact vous accompagnent pour déterminer le message le plus adapté à vos objectifs, mais aussi l’heure à laquelle votre audience est la plus susceptible d’être réactive. Les équipes DV Contact étudient ensuite en détail vos rapports de campagnes pour optimiser constamment vos envois de SMS Push et vous permettre de créer de la valeur.

illustration to show Dv Contact is a complete solution
Illustration of notification message to show DV Contact's ethics

Respect des règles déontologiques

Digital Virgo est membre de la Mobile Marketing Association France (MMAF) la seule Association dédiée au Marketing, à la Publicité, au CRM et au Commerce sur smartphones, tablettes et objets connectés. Digital Virgo veille au respect du code de déontologie du SMS push et accompagne ses clients dans cette voie.

DV Contact déploie les bonnes pratiques

Une solution performante

La plateforme technique DV Contact est à haute performance, assurée par la qualité des composants de l’architecture physique (serveur, routeurs, firewall, etc) mais aussi par une conception des applicatifs orientée haute-performance avec une isolation fonctionnelle forte des fronts et des backs.

L’ensemble de l’architecture est monitoré 24h24 et 7j/7.

Illustration of monitoring in browser

Data Expertise

A professional expertise supported by data

The SMS that creates value

A global support carried by
constant optimization

A connection

to Telecom Operators around the world

DV Contact technology provides a direct connection to Telecom Operators around the world.
More than 120 partnerships allow us to offer optimal technical services of deliverability

A global Support service

DV Contact teams work with you to determine the message that best suits your objectives, but also the time at which your audience is most likely to be responsive. DV Contact teams then study your campaign reports in detail to constantly optimize your SMS push sending and enable you to create value.

illustration to show Dv Contact is a complete solution
Illustration of notification message to show DV Contact's ethics

Compliance & ethics

Digital Virgo is a member of the Mobile Marketing Association France (MMAF), the only association dedicated to Marketing, Advertising, CRM and Commerce on smartphones, tablets and connected objects. Digital Virgo ensures compliance with the SMS push code of ethics and supports its customers in this direction.

DV Contact deploys the best practices

An efficient solution

The DV Contact technical platform is high-performance, ensured by the quality of the physical architecture components (server, routers, firewall, etc.) but also by a high-performance oriented application design with strong functional isolation of fronts and backs.

The entire architecture is monitored 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Illustration of monitoring in browser